K-8 Online Learning Program - Overview

Overview

Welcome to our K-8 Online Learning Program! Below you will find our Teacher Contact List and and Key Documents sent to families.

Teacher Contact List

GradeTeachersEmail
KindergartenLaurie Wong  
Miyuki Moizumi
lwong@sd40.bc.ca
mmoizumi@sd40.bc.ca
K/1Jeanne Kenteljkentel@sd40.bc.ca
1/2Chelsey Rogers
Victoria Johnston
Neelima Gupta
crogers@sd40.bc.ca
vjohnston@sd40.bc.ca
ngupta@sd40.bc.ca
2Gary Pattern
Patricia Pain
gpattern@sd0.bc.ca
ppain@sd40.bc.ca
3Josh Angiola
Janet Dupuis
Sabine Decamp
jangiola@sd40.bc.ca
jdupuis@sd40.bc.ca
sdecamp@sd40.bc.ca
3/4Sabeha Ramji
Alayne Madlambayan
sramji@sd40.bc.ca
amadlambayan@sd40.bc.ca
4/5Randy Bamford
Katherine Copley
rbamford@sd40.bc.ca
kcopley@sd40.bc.ca
5Amy Stephenastephen@sd40.bc.ca
6Jennifer Yang
Craig Preston
Rick Mcgowan
jyang@sd40.bc.ca
cpreston@sd40.bc.ca
rmcgowan@sd40.bc.ca
7/8Adrienne Salvant
Yuki Lee Bender
Colleen Carrington
asalvant@sd40.bc.ca
yleebender@sd40.bc.ca
carrington@sd40.bc.ca

Key Documents Sent to Families 

New Westminster K-8 Online Program Newsletter October 2020[1]– October 5, 2020

K-8 Online 2020-2021 Calendar – September 28, 2020

K-8 Online Learning FAQ – September 28, 2020

FSA online letterFSA-parent-brochureOnline 2020-2021 FSA Parent Letter from Superintendent – September 28, 2020

DL Transfer Process – September 23, 2020

2020-2021 DL Staff Meeting – September 11, 2020

New Westminster School District K-8 Online School Welcome Letter – September 8, 2020

Highlights at New West Online Learning

Important

Important

Our locations are CLOSED until further notice due to COVID-19... more
Online learning and in-person teaching support

Online learning and in-person teaching support

We welcome all students, adult or high school aged, looking to take a course in a more location- and time- independent way... more
Start any time!  We have continuous enrolment…

Start any time! We have continuous enrolment…

You can enroll in our courses at any time, 11 months of the year... more
Translate »