Contact Us - Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Administration Office

District Principal: Pam Craven  pcraven@sd40.bc.ca

Secretary: Judy Lizna  jlizna@sd40.bc.ca

Secretary K-8 Program: Naomi Park  npark@sd40.bc.ca

Teachers

Check your course outline for your teacher’s name.

Glenn Bullard  gbullard@sd40.bc.ca

Randolph Decker  rdecker@sd40.bc.ca

Mike Gaskell  mgaskell@sd40.bc.ca

Deborah Goertz  dgoertz@sd40.bc.ca

Phyllis Jew  pjew@sd40.bc.ca

Jim Kemp  jkemp@sd40.bc.ca

Andrea Luck  aluck@sd40.bc.ca

Bruce McCloy  bmccloy@sd40.bc.ca

Bryan Onstad  bonstad@sd40.bc.ca

Christy den Haan-Veltman  cdenhaanveltman@sd40.bc.ca

Highlights at New West Online Learning

February 2021 Registration

Our registration window re-opens on February 8th ..... more

Important

Our locations are CLOSED until further notice due to COVID-19... more

Online learning and in-person teaching support

We welcome all students, adult or high school aged, looking to take a course in a more location- and time- independent way... more
Translate »