Contact Us - Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Administration Office

District Principal: Pam Craven  pcraven@sd40.bc.ca

Secretary: Judy Lizna  jlizna@sd40.bc.ca

 

Check your course outline for your teacher’s name.

Teachers

Glenn Bullard  gbullard@sd40.bc.ca

Randolph Decker  rdecker@sd40.bc.ca

Mike Gaskell  mgaskell@sd40.bc.ca

Deborah Goertz  dgoertz@sd40.bc.ca

Phyllis Jew  pjew@sd40.bc.ca

Jim Kemp  jkemp@sd40.bc.ca

Andrea Luck  aluck@sd40.bc.ca

Bruce McCloy  bmccloy@sd40.bc.ca

Bryan Onstad  bonstad@sd40.bc.ca

Highlights at New West Online Learning

Important

Important

Our locations are CLOSED until further notice due to COVID-19... more
Online learning and in-person teaching support

Online learning and in-person teaching support

We welcome all students, adult or high school aged, looking to take a course in a more location- and time- independent way... more
Start any time!  We have continuous enrolment…

Start any time! We have continuous enrolment…

You can enroll in our courses at any time, 11 months of the year... more
Translate »