K-8 Online Learning Program

Welcome to our K-8 Online Learning Program!

Teacher Contact List

Grade Teachers Email
Kindergarten Laurie Wong

Miyuki Moizumi

lwong@sd40.bc.ca

mmoizumi@sd40.bc.ca

K/1 Jeanne Kentel jkentel@sd40.bc.ca
1/2 Chelsey Rogers

Victoria Johnston

Neelima Gupta

crogers@sd40.bc.ca

vjohnston@sd40.bc.ca

ngupta@sd40.bc.ca

2 Gary Pattern

Patricia Pain

gpattern@sd0.bc.ca

ppain@sd40.bc.ca

3 Josh Angiola

Janet Dupuis

Sabine Decamp

jangiola@sd40.bc.ca

jdupuis@sd40.bc.ca

sdecamp@sd40.bc.ca

3/4 Sabeha Ramji

Alayne Madlambayan

sramji@sd40.bc.ca

amadlambayan@sd40.bc.ca

4/5 Randy Bamford

Katherine Copley

rbamford@sd40.bc.ca

kcopley@sd40.bc.ca

5 Amy Stephen astephen@sd40.bc.ca
6 Jennifer Yang

Craig Preston

Stephan Dimond

jyang@sd40.bc.ca

cpreston@sd40.bc.ca

sdimond@sd40.bc.ca

7/8 Adrienne Salvant

Yuki Lee Bender

Colleen Carrington

asalvant@sd40.bc.ca

yleebender@sd40.bc.ca

carrington@sd40.bc.ca

Key Documents Sent to Families 

K-8 Online 2020-2021 Calendar – September 28, 2020

K-8 Online Learning FAQ – September 28, 2020

FSA online letterFSA-parent-brochureOnline 2020-2021 FSA Parent Letter from Superintendent – September 28, 2020

DL Transfer Process – September 23, 2020

2020-2021 DL Staff Meeting – September 11, 2020

New Westminster School District K-8 Online School Welcome Letter – September 8, 2020

 

Tech Documents 

Tech letter to parents –

SD40 – Online K-8 Learning Program – Office365 Student Login Guide

Family Portal Resetting Passwords

Family Portal Instructions-New Families

Highlights at New West Online Learning

Important

Important

Our locations are CLOSED until further notice due to COVID-19... more
Online learning and in-person teaching support

Online learning and in-person teaching support

We welcome all students, adult or high school aged, looking to take a course in a more location- and time- independent way... more
Start any time!  We have continuous enrolment…

Start any time! We have continuous enrolment…

You can enroll in our courses at any time, 11 months of the year... more
Translate »